Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Out now, stream Young Dolph’s new 10-track album “Bulletproof.”

Back in February, Young Dolph was involved in a shootout in Charlotte, North Carolina where he was shot at over 100 times ,but thankfully walked away without a scratch. But to show off his resiliency, Dolph decided to record & announce a fitting new project following the incident called Bulletproof , which arrives today (April 1) after weeks of promotion.

Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to last month’s Gelato tape finds the Memphis rapper addressing everything surrounding the shooting with tracks like “100 Shots,” “In Charlotte,” & “But Im Bulletproof” to name a few.

Featuring a lone appearance from Gucci Mane on the lead single “ Thats How I Feel ,” fans can now stream Dolph’s new body of work in its entirety via Apple Music now. Be sure to show your support on iTunes if you’re fuckin’ with it.


1. 100 Shots // Download
2. In Charlotte // Download
3. But I’m Bulletproof // Download
4. So Fuk’em // Download
5. That’s How I Feel (Ft. Gucci Mane) //Download
6. All Of Them // Download
7. I’m So Real // Download
8. I Pray For My Enemies // Download
9. I’m Everything You Wanna Be //
10. SMH // Download

About the author


MagTrendz is an Online Entertainment Blog, which was formerly titled The Magz, MagTrendz is the flagship publication of Mag Media Group (MMG).

Leave a Comment