Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Yo Gotti & Mike Will Made-It – Gotti Made-It Album (Zip Download)

“Gotti Made-It” has come before you
know it. Well, damn. Who else is loving these surprise releases? Following the footsteps of Gucci and Metro Boomin’, Yo Gotti and Mike WiLL Made-It are the latest rapper-producer duo to lay down a collaborative album, and TOM has shared the tracklist and release date. The album,appropriately titled Gotti Made-It, is reportedly dropping as soon as tomorrow, June 2nd. Check out the tracklist and cover below, as well as a teaser of the Nicki Minaj assisted “Rake It Up.”


1. Legacy // Download
2. Trap Go Hard // Download
3. Dogg // Download
4. Look At Me Na // Download
5. Rake It Up (Ft. Nicki Minaj) // Download
6. Change // Download
7. Letter 2 the Trap // Download
8. Off Da Pole // Download
9. Thinking About You // Download

About the author


MagTrendz is an Online Entertainment Blog, which was formerly titled The Magz, MagTrendz is the flagship publication of Mag Media Group (MMG).

Leave a Comment