Machine Gun Kelly – Bloom Album (Zip Download)

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Machine Gun Kelly – Bloom Album (Zip Download)

Brand new ALBUM from Machine Gun Kelly titled Bloom is here the Bad boy emcee have presented his 3rd studio album which will follow up General admission. With songs like Bad Things featuring Camilla Cabello and At my best the project is shaping up to be something epic.

Besides his hit with Cabello, the Wild Boy added 12 more songs.
Some include guests Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign , James Arthur and DubXX. “At My Best,” his collaboration with Hailee Steinfeld that has been flirting with radio airwaves across America — is
also on board.

The rapper has the ability to set foot in different genres — pop
and Hardc0re rap — without looking out of place. Proof is Quavo’s and Ty Dolla’s feature on “Trap Paris,” a song that shows off the Migos member’s infectious flow and Ty’s lustful hymns alongside MGK’s menacing growl.

Machine Gun Kelly is ready to Bloom this spring. The Cleveland rapper has announced a title and release date for his third album.


01. The Gunner // Download
02. Wake + Bake // Download
03. Go For Broke (Ft. James Arthur) // Download
04. At My Best (Ft. Hailee Steinfeld) // Download
05. Kiss The Sky // Download
06. Golden God // Download
07. Trap Paris (Ft. Quavo & Ty Dolla
Sign) // Download
08. Moonwalkers (Ft. DubXX) // Download
09. Can’t Walk // Download
10. Bad Things (with Camila Cabello) //Download
11. Rehab // Download
12. Let You Go // Download
13. 27 // Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.