Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Stream Iggy Azalea Survive The Summer EP

Iggy Azalea Survive The Summer

Iggy Azalea’s plans of releasing new music have changed multiple times over the last few months but she finally has something falling in place. Her new single (and sexy video) ‘Kream’ with Tyga has been able to get some traction and today, she releases her full EP Survive The Summer.

Apart from Tyga, the 6 song EP features one more guest appearance in Wiz Khalifa on the last song ‘OMG’ which might be a standout on the project. Stream the EP below. Will this finally help Iggy launch her long delayed sophomore album? Let us know.

Track List:

1. Survive the Summer
2. Tokyo Snow Trip
3. Kream (feat. Tyga)
4. Hey Iggy
5. Kawasaki
6. OMG (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Check back for Zip File