Amine – Good For You Album (Zip Download)

Amine – Good For You Album (Zip Download)

Amine is just about ready to drop off his debut Good For You album at the end of next month, and we’re finally getting our hands on the official tracklist. The project is slated for a July 28 release date,and is now available for pre-order via iTunes.

The fifteen track project features appearances from Offset, Nelly,Ty Dolla Sign, Charlie Wilson and Kehlani, and includes his smash
hit “Caroline.” Neither “REDMERCEDES” nor “Baba” made the final cut, only heightening the LP’s anticipation. Peep the track list in its entirety below and stay tuned for Amine’s next single.

Download link will be available upon release

01. Veggies (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
02. Yellow (Ft. Nelly)
03. Caroline
04. Hero
05. Spice Girl
06. Stfu
07. Wedding Crashers (Ft. Offset)
08. Sundays
09. Turf
10. Blinds DOWNLOAD
11. Dakota (Ft. Charlie Wilson)
12. Slide
13. Money
14. Beach Boy
15. Heebiejeebies (Ft. Kehlani) (Bonus)

Related Post

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *